Contact Us

Underwood Gilholme
Estate Lawyers

228, 4935 - 40th Avenue NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 2N1

Tel. (403) 288-8855
Fax (403) 288-8659

Main Office: reception@willsandestates.ca

Cliff Underwood: cliffu@willsandestates.ca
Terry Gilholme: terry.gilholme@willsandestates.ca
Karen Tottrup: karen.tottrup@willsandestates.ca
Jason Sweeney: jason.sweeney@willsandestates.ca
Elizabeth Shepherd: elizabeth.shepherd@willsandestates.ca
Andrea Blonsky: andrea.blonsky@willsandestates.ca
Jonathan Ng: jonathan.ng@willsandestates.ca

Webmaster

Having trouble viewing our pages, or a link is not working?

Please let us know and provide as much information as possible.

e-mail: Webmaster

Directions


View Larger Map